Skip to Content

Visit Ridgetown

Visit Ridgetown Campus

We're excited to meet you! We highly recommend you visit us to get a feel for campus and ensure you’ve found the right place and program at Ridgetown Campus.

Fall Preview Open House

For All Academic Programs (Apprenticeship, Certificate, Diploma)

Meet current students and staff, learn about industry career opportunities, and tour our facilities including residence, dining, recreation, labs, classrooms and beautiful grounds.

We're sorry, but there are no dates scheduled at this time ~ Dates and Times To Be Confirmed

In-Person Campus Tours

During your tour, we'll help you learn more about the student experience at Ridgetown Campus where we prioritize student-centered learning, real-world experiences, and improving the world growing around us. We're excited to show you everything the campus has to offer.

Thursday Dec 8 11:00 AM FULL
Tuesday Dec 13 11:00 AM FULL
Wednesday Jan 11 11:00 AM 3 Seat(s) SIGN UP
Friday Jan 20 11:00 AM 13 Seat(s) SIGN UP
Wednesday Jan 25 11:00 AM 15 Seat(s) SIGN UP
Friday Feb 3 11:00 AM 15 Seat(s) SIGN UP
Wednesday Feb 8 11:00 AM 13 Seat(s) SIGN UP
Friday Feb 24 11:00 AM 15 Seat(s) SIGN UP
Wednesday Mar 1 11:00 AM 15 Seat(s) SIGN UP
Wednesday Mar 8 11:00 AM 15 Seat(s) SIGN UP

Please note: After pre-registering for a tour, you will receive an email confirmation with details of your tour and the required steps before visiting campus. Tours are reserved for those in grade 12, or for those who have graduated from high school.

Campus Tour Video

Have questions?

Contact our Student Recruitment team at 519-674-1500 Ext. 63256 or rcampus@uoguelph.ca.

Interested in equine? View info on visiting REACH-Huron in Clinton.