Home > Agri-Food Foundation > Foundation Board members

Foundation Board Members

Winter 2016

Board Member Relationship to Campus Current Position
Dave Baute Westag Alumnus Chairperson
Grant Craven Westag Alumnus Vice-Chairperson
Ben Arnold Westag Alumnus Board member
Larry Pajot Westag Alumnus Board member
Murray Reissner Westag Alumnus Board Member
Dan Blonde Community Friend Board Member
Pete Cameron OAC Alumnus Board Member
Stacey Phillip Campus Friend Board Member

Ex-officio Members

Ken McEwan, Campus Director
Liz Meidlinger, Manager, Communications and Advancement

For more information on current campaigns or to contact the Foundation:

Thank you for your interest in the Ridgetown Agri-Food Foundation.

Page reviewed 02/10/2017